College Democrats of Tennessee Executive Board 2016-2017


President - Will Winters (Maryville College)

Vice President - Jolie Grace Wareham (Rhodes College)

Secretary - Savannah Worcester (University of Memphis)

Director of Development - Chris Ball (Carson-Newman University)

Director of Political Affairs  - Silas Deane (Belmont University) 

Director of Programs - Caroline Cranford (University of Tennessee)

Director of Communications - Jackie Harms (Fisk University) 

Director of Membership - Dylan Forest (Vanderbilt University) 

Director of Minority Affairs - Brandon Johnson (Rhodes College)